Monday, 13 October 2014

25 Facts About Me

Happy Monday everyone, I hope you've all had a good day at school/college/work etc! I thought I would a facts about me post today so you can get to know me a little bit more. If you enjoy these kinds of posts please let me know on either here or on my instagram :)

1- I am Twenty One years old

2- I live in a place close to Bath, UK

3- I am the owner of 5 bunnies, one being a giant house rabbit, Wallace.

4- I have a hairdressing qualification even though I only do this as a hobby.

5- I'm currently training to be a Veterinary Assistant.

6- My favourite colours are Blue and Pink

7- I've been to Disneyland twice AND LOVED IT.

8- I want to live in either Melbourne, Australia or Los Angeles, US

9- I have dyed my hair every colour of the rainbow

10- I want to own a Chow Chow, they are so adorable

11- When I was younger, I was convinced I was going to chase Tornado's

12- I play video games way too much.

13- My younger sister is like my twin, I love her more than life

14- I want a Welsh accent PLEASE

15- Nicole Richie, The Olsen Twins & Kat Von D are my style icons

16- I use to have 20 piercings

17- I have 5 tattoos, classing my sleeve as 1.

18- My favourite food is Italian

19- I first moved out at 16 and have been in 3 different places since

20- I overcome an eating disorder.

21- I am a sucker for TV series, and horror movies

22- I want to travel the world more than anything

23- I have a fear of flying

24- I have too many clothes but never most of it.

25- I'm starting youtube and my own business soon :D

YAY hope you all enjoyed this guys, Wreck This Journal starts Wednesday

lovelove xo

No comments:

Post a Comment